Changes to Extended Access to General Practice services in Surrey Heath

As part of a national initiative, local GP practices are working together to offer patients better access to GP appointments in Surrey Heath. As well as some local GP practices offering in-house extended hours for their patients, Surrey Heath Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG) has commissioned providers to offer a range of additional appointments with our local GPs, Nurses and Health Care assistants, providing greater appointment availability and flexibility for people.

The service commissioned by the CCG means that people living in Surrey Heath can access additional appointments outside of normal practice hours. People must be registered with a GP surgery locally to qualify, and appointments can only be made in advance through their own GP practices. Please note the service cannot accept walk-in patients.

If urgent care is required, please call NHS 111 for advice.

Additional weekend appointments will be available at designated practices throughout Surrey Heath. These appointments are for routine general practice issues only and not for emergency care.

For Saturdays, the location will alternate each week,

From 1st October 2019, Sunday and Bank Holiday appointments will be hosted at either Frimley Green Medical Centre or Park House Surgery in Bagshot. Patients will be reminded of the location of their appointment at the time of making a booking.

To arrange an appointment for Weekends and Bank Holidays, speak to your practice receptionist. Please be aware your appointment will be a telephone call which can be changed to a video consult at the GP's disgression.

Please note the usual telephone number for on the day appointments at weekends will not be in use.

Further information, including FAQs and locations of additional appointments, can be found here

Bartlett Group Practice Opening Times 

  • Saturday 08.00 to 12.00
  • Sunday 08.00 to 12.00
  • Bank Holidays 08.00 to 10.00

This service will be continuing into 2021, see dates at Bartlett Group Practice  below

Sunday 25th April 2021 - Frimley Green

Saturday 1st May 2021 - Station Road

Sunday 2nd May 2021 - Park House

Monday 3rd May 2021 - Frimley Green

Saturday 8th May 2021 - Frimley Green

Sunday 9th May 2021 - Park House

Saturday 15th May 2021 - Upper Gordon Road

Sunday 16th May 2021 - Frimley Green

Saturday 22nd May 2021 - Lightwater

Sunday 23rd May 2021 - Park House

Saturday 29th May 2021 - Park House

Sunday 30th May 2021 - Frimley Green

Monday 31st May 2021 - Park House

Saturday 5th June 2021 Camberley Health Centre

Sunday 6th June 2021 Frimley Green

Saturday 12th June 2021 PRGP

Sunday 13th June 2021 Park House

Saturday 19th June 2021 Station Road

Sunday 20th June 2021 Frimley Green

Saturday 26th June 2021 Frimley Green

Sunday 27th June 2021 Park House

Saturday 3rd July 2021 Upper Gordon Road

Sunday 4th July 2021 Frimley Green

Saturday 10th July 2021 Lightwater

Sunday 11th July 2021 Park House

Saturday 17th July 2021 Park House

Sunday 18th July 2021 Frimley Green

Saturday 24th July 2021 Camberley Health Centre

Sunday 25st July 2021 Park House

Saturday 31st July 2021 PRGP

Sunday 1st Aug 2021 Frimley Green

Saturday 7th Aug 2021 Station Road

Sunday 8th Aug 2021 Park House

Saturday 14th Aug 2021 Frimley Green

Sunday 15th Aug 2021 Park House

Saturday 21st Aug 2021 Upper Gordon Road

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021 Frimley Green

Saturday 28th Aug 2021 Lightwater

Sunday 30th Aug 2021 Park House

Monday 31st Aug 2021 Frimley Green

Saturday 4th Sept 2021 Park House

Sunday 5th Sept 2021 Frimley Green

Saturday 11th Sept 2021 Camberley Health Centre

Sunday 12th Sept Frimley Green

Saturday 17th Sept PRGP

Sunday 18th Sept 2021 Park House

Saturday 25th Sept 2021 Station Road

Sunday 26th Sept 2021 Frimley Green

Saturday 2nd Oct 2021 Frimley Green

Sunday 3rd Oct 2021 Park House

Saturday 9th Oct 2021 Upper Gordon Road

Sunday 10th Oct 2021 Frimley Green

Saturday 16th Oct 2021 Lightwater

Sunday 17th Oct 2021 Park House

Saturday 23rd Oct 2021 Park House

Sunday 24th Oct 2021 Frimley Green

Saturday 30th Oct 2021 Camberley Health Centre

Sunday 31st Oct 2021 Park House

Saturday 6th Nov 2021 PRGP

Sunday 7th Nov 2021 Frimley Green

Saturday 13th Nov 2021 Station Road

Sunday 14th Nov 2021 Park House

Saturday 20th Nov 2021 Frimley Green

Sunday 21st Nov 2021 Park House

Saturday 27th Nov 2021 Upper Gordon Road

Sunday 28th Nov 2021 Frim,ley Green

Saturday 4th Dec 2021 LIghtwater

Sunday 5th Dec 2021 Park House

Saturday 11th Dec 2021 Park House

Sunday 12th Dec 2021 Frimley Green

Saturday 18th Dec 2021 Camberley Health Centre

Sunday 19th Dec 2021 Park House

Saturday 25th Dec 2021 Park House

Sunday 26th Dec 2021 Frimley Green

Monday 27th Dec 2021 Park House

Tuesday 28th Dec 2021 Frimley Green

Saturday 1st Jan 2022 PRGP

Sunday 2nd Jan 2022 Park House

Monday 3rd Jan 2022 Frimley Green

Saturday 8th Jan 2022 Station Road

Sunday 9th Jan 2022 Frimley Green

Saturday 15th Jan 2022 Frimley Green

Sunday 16th Jan 2022 Park House

Saturday 22nd Jan 2022 Upper Gordon Road

Sunday 23rd Jan 2022 Frimley Green

Saturday 29th Jan 2022 Lightwater

Sunday 30th Jan 2022 Park House

Saturday 5th Feb 2022 Park House

Sunday 6th Feb 2022 Frimley Green

Saturday 12th Feb 2022 Camberley Health Centre

Sunday 13th Feb 2022 Park House

Saturday 19th Feb 2022 PRGP

Sunday 20th Feb 2022 Frimley Green

Saturday 26th Feb 2022 Station Road

Sunday 27th Feb 2022 Park House

Saturday 5th Mar 2022 Frimley Green

Sunday 6th Mar 2022 Park House

Saturday 12th Mar 2022 Upper Gordon Road

Sunday 13th Mar 2022 Frimley Green

Saturday 19th Mar 2022 LIghtwater

Sunday 20th Mar 2022 Park House

Saturday 26th Mar 2022 Park House

Sunday 27th Mar 2022 Frimley Green

Published: Apr 23, 2021

© Tree View Designs Ltd 2021